9 thoughts on “Winter Sampler

  1. Oh, how cute! :) It’s raining elephants and giraffes right now. Perfect weather for a good book. Have a happy one!

  2. Caroline, I’ve just discovered your wonderful charts on your website and found the link to your blog, so I thought I’d pop by to say how gorgeous I think your stitching and designing is. Thanks for the lovely freebies, too!

  3. Hi Caroline… It’s lovely to meet you! I just found your blog and I’ve so enjoyed visiting with you and admiring your stitching and designing!!! :-) So beautiful! Thanks so much for the lovely complimentary charts! I love the Winter Sampler… It will make a lovely ornament for my daughter! :-) I’ll be back for another visit!

  4. I just found your site and blog and love this design but it is not available any longer. How long do you leave your freebies up?

    Nezzy

Leave a comment