Time for a freebie and more

Today I hit the big numbers… and I don’t mean the lottery *wink*. To celebrate this ‘big birthday’ I want to share with you a special free pattern.

The title of the free pattern is ‘Friends’ …. because stitching friends are the best and so important in our life! May I thank you all for popping in every once so often to read my life ramblings and for being wonderful!

Just click on the picture and it will take you to my website where you can download the pattern. Have fun stitching!

Something more to share one of my free patterns stitched by Hilda. Wonderful finish!

18 thoughts on “Time for a freebie and more

  1. Hope you had a fantastic birthday! You share the same day with my brother, who turned 51. And thanks so much for that freebie- just what I was looking to stitch for a dear stitcher friend.

    Pokua

  2. Dear Caroline,
    it was your birthday yesterday? Congratulations!
    My son had his 20 th – also yesterday!

    Thank you for another very lovely design … I am sure, that I will stitch this beautiful “Friends”-freebie soon!

    Have a nice day!

    Hilda

  3. Dear friend,
    a very happy, slightly belated birthday!! I am sorry, I have been so swamped with work and different things the past few months and now I am sick yet again. Just been put on a two week recovery leave. So if you have a chance to meet me on skype, please drop me a line…… Would love to catch up!!

    Big hugs!

Leave a Reply

