Had to show you…

…what Sari shared with me today. I love it when someone gets creative with my patterns, isn’t it wonderful what she did with ‘Under The Willow Tree’! 

Nothing else to share at the moment, I know it has been quiet, mainly because I’m working more hours and I’m just too tired to do anything else. Hope I can share something new soon.

Meanwhile I hope you are all enjoying the Christmas holiday preperations at home and in your towns… don’t you agree that it is by far the most joyful season.

3 thoughts on “Had to show you…

Leave a Reply

