Bird Quartet

Bird Quartet

The January complimentary chart is now available.

5 thoughts on “Bird Quartet

  1. I have been missing your blog and wonder if all is well?
    Hurry back and show us some more lovely stitching!
    Denise

  2. Caroline,
    I was at your website tonight and left a retired freebie request, and after that, I clicked on your blog link (which I have added to my Google Reader). Just wanted to tell you how neat I thought your idea was about the little bag of rose petals with your October Breast Cancer Awareness freebie stitched on the front. I like the idea so much, I plan to copy it. Your choice of fabric and ribbon was so lovely; hopefully I can find something just as suitable. I want to hang it in my office; I have lots of rose pictures, dried roses, and rose-type decorations there. . .thanks for your creativity. . .

Leave a Reply

