So who reads my blog?

This idea I borrowed from Jennifer’s blog, I’m not sure where it originates from but it is a great idea!

So who reads my blog?

I do wonder if there is anyone who reads but doesn’t post comments, I don’t mind as I do read some blogs but don’t comment as well. But it would be nice just to say hello and maybe come and read your blog as well.

  1. As a comment on this post, leave one memory that you and I had together. It doesn’t matter if you know me a little or a lot, anything you remember! And if we’ve never met in real life, leave me a comment of your favorite post I wrote and why it was your favorite.
  2. Next, re-post these instructions on your blog and see how many people leave a memory about you. It’s actually really funny to see the responses. If you leave a memory about me, I’ll assume you’re playing the game and I’ll come to your blog and leave one about you.
  3. Do you read my posts from a reader, blogroll or is this your first visit?

On the cross stitch front… I finished the ‘Sweet Little Berries’  and I’m starting a new project this week… not decided yet which one… mmmm … let’s see… maybe something for Christmas :)

7 thoughts on “So who reads my blog?

  1. Hi Caroline,
    Thanks for commenting on my blog. I love your designs. My favorite is Under the Willow and I love the sewing case you made out of it..very nicely put together. I am very inspired!

    I love your List of 100 it tells alot about you. Thanks!

    I have put your blog on my reader, I’ll be back soon.

  2. I have known you from your graphic, at Cosmic Sparkle and Cosmic Hndmade and Care To share for several years.
    I have your sites and blog in my blogroll.
    Hugs from Inger

  3. What a lovely idea. We’ve never met in real life and I have to say I enjoy all your posts but what makes my heart smile is that beautiful Forgiveness Mandala you made a few years ago. Do you recall?
    It was back in 2004 when the joys of pregnancy were quickly soured. It was an ectopic pregnancy, and we were devastated by the loss of our baby and one of my fallopian tubes. sigh
    We were blessed with another child, my sweet Wyatt. Things happen for a reason right? :)
    Didn’t mean to be such a downer, sorrry!
    *hugs*

  4. 1. Best memory – meeting you and Steve in Amsterdam in 2003. I was nervous beforehand, wondering if we had enough subjects to keep a conversation going. ROFL – I shouldn’t have worried, we chatted so much and our meeting was over way too soon! It’s great talking to you by phone or skype, but I really hope to meet you (and Mr. S) in person again soon!
    2. Will do this right now. Though the results might be pathetic as I doubt that there are people actually reading my blog :p
    3. Reader and Blogroll

    Oh yes please, start something Christmasy – you know how I love anything Christmas :)

    Knuf

  5. Lovely idea! :) I have known you from your graphic site and CTS, but I’m quite new on reading your blog. Germ-free hugs (I got a cold… again!) from Scotland ;)

  6. I read your blog, Caroline, I am just sometimes very lazy to comment, I know….. :P

    We have never met, but a wonderful memory is when you created McBun saying he was born as a gift for me. I was soooo honored, and still am. :) *bunnyhugs*

  7. Hi Caroline, I have just discovered your wonderful website and just bought my first 2 patterns. I want them all!!!!!!!
    I have just found your blog when googling and am going to enjoy reading it I know. I see you like Little House Needleworks too. She’s one of my favorites too along with Prairie Schooler and many others. Thanks for the great charts and keep them coming.

    Sandra

Leave a Reply

