Speeding Berries

No news yet about my ‘other blog’. I’m seriously considering to close it down as this is the second time that I had problems. Anyway, we’ll see what happens.

My hubby is mumbling something in the background I better not repeat. He had his first speeding ticket in 33 years for being 2 miles over the limit… definately something to get frustrated about. It must be our lucky week :)

I’m working this weekend and don’t have much time to stitch but I managed to put the berries in the basket :)

2 thoughts on “Speeding Berries

  1. Hi Caroline,

    I have nominated you for the I Love Your Blog award! And I do! I check in almost everyday. :o) Just stop over to my blog to pick up your award!

    Jodi

  2. Why not leave your blog here? I know you have more freedom at your own domain, but at least you won’t have troubles anymore.
    Will write soon, promise! Kids are still home (last week of summer holidays) but after that I have more ME time as I’m off of work until Sept. 8th :)

Leave a Reply

