Six Random Things

Yesterday I was tagged by Mary with the meme six random things about me. Every game has rules, so here they are;


 

  1. Link to the person who tagged you.
  2. Post the rules on your blog.
  3. Write 6 random things about yourself.
  4. Tag 6 people at the end of your post and link to them.
  5. Let each person know they have been tagged, leave a comment on their blog.
  6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.
  1. I need to have a chat with our cat, she is not good informed about me being a vegetarian, yesterday she came home and presented me with a bird… eeek!
  2. One thing I’m absolutely useless at is to remember names of people. I can however always recognise their voice.
  3. If you ask me which part of cooking I like my answer is none, it is just not my forte.
  4. During every ‘spring clean’ I intent to get rid off all the things I do not need but I have not been very succesful… A wise person is able to let go… that is why I hold on to ‘my wisdom’.
  5. I drink my coffee neat… no sugar… no milk and like liquorice tea… both are bad for anyone with high blood pressure… like me.
  6. At the moment I’m hopelessly addicted to needlecrafting… in particular cross stitching.. and collecting stash :)

Well then… that’s the easy part of the game out of the way… off to let Mary know I’m done.

Officially I should tag 6 people… please forgive me but I’m just not very good in blog hopping… I invite everyone who wants to play along to post your Six Random Things, it’s fun!

One thought on “Six Random Things

  1. Thanks, Caroline. It was fun to learn a little more about you. I’m surprised to learn you don’t like to cook. It’s such an art form and you’re a wonderful artist. Maybe cooking is just not your medium?

    Hugs to you….see you in about 10 days.

Leave a Reply

