What are mornings like…

for a cat owner …

4 thoughts on “What are mornings like…

  1. LOL thats my dog, she does that to wake me up in the morning, hitting me with her little paws, and if I don’t move she jumps off the bed and jumps right on top of my stomach.

    Luv ya
    (((((Hugs)))))

  2. Hiya Caroline… how have you been? Hope all is well. Just finally getting back around after all thats happened in my life. Come by and say hi soon!! =]

    Jenny(old site, scratchpadgraphix.com)

Leave a Reply

