Something old…

something new… something borrowed, something blue.

My niece is getting married today! My sister sent me some pictures with the wedding dress she will be wearing … ohhh she is so beautiful (besides the fact that she has a figure to die for …). Unfortunately we cannot be there but I have been thinking of them all today… keeping my fingers crossed for sunny weather. I can’t wait to see the pictures…

As it happens… my hubby and I will celebrate our 5 year wedding aniversay tomorrow. I made him a little gift… just finished in time :)

We’re planning to have a day walking in the Dales … weather permitting … peacfully doing nothing while enjoying nature.

 

Materials;

  • Pattern: Little House Needleworks – Always And Forever
  • Fabric: 28 Count Cashel linen – Raw
  • Threads: Cresent Colours Belle Soie, Mer Bleu
4 thoughts on “Something old…

Leave a Reply

