As if…

Antoinette tagged me today. Normally I don’t play along with these games but I guess it’s ‘my rambling day’ today.

As found at Daddy Forever

INSTRUCTIONS: Remove the blog in the top spot from the following list and bump everyone up one place. Then add your blog to the bottom slot, like so:

  1. Mom of 2 and Wife of 1
  2. BlondeMomBlog
  3. Holly’s Corner
  4. Daddy Forever
  5. Sparky’s Scratches
  6. Country Inn

Next select five people to tag:
Oops… this is a problem because I don’t tag… basically I have no one to tag.. snif snif… (don’t feel sorry for me… I’m just CB-squared ) but you can tag along if you want to play.

What were you doing 10 years ago?
17th June 1997… such a looooong time ago … my memory can’t handle it!

What were you doing 1 years ago?
17th June 2006… that’s better might be able to remember that… Let me think… I was most likely working and in my spare time busy preparing for our August holiday to Northern Ireland.

Note by author: post updated 18th 2007, I forgot this question yesterday – yep it’s my memory he he …I told you..

Five snacks you enjoy:

  1. Drop (Liqorice)
  2. Unsalted nuts
  3. Chocolate chip cookies
  4. Strawberries
  5. Speculaas (very Dutch ~smile~)

Five songs that you know all the lyrics to:

  1. Have I told you lately (Van Morrison)
  2. Fields Of Gold (by Eva Cassidy)
  3. Over the rainbow (by Eva Cassidy)
  4. Pilots Dream (from the musical “Jesus Christ Superstar”)
  5. Pappa can you hear me? (from the musical “Yentl”)

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:

  1. Get a personal chauffeur… I hate driving
  2. Buy a bigger house with plenty of guestrooms for friends and family
  3. Buy a race horse
  4. Give money to charity and working for a charitable organisation
  5. Enjoy life!

Five bad habits:

  1. Too much coffee
  2. Smoking
  3. Late nights —> never enough sleep
  4. My perfectionism
  5. Too much time on the computer

Five things you like doing:

  1. Crafts, especially drawing,  painting, needlecrafts
  2. Listening to music
  3. Travel
  4. Walking
  5. Reading

Five things you would never wear again:

  1. Skirts (any)
  2. Bikini
  3. High heels
  4. My favourite cardigan because I ruined it by washing it too hot
  5. Borstrok (sort of knitted vests, I used to wear them as a child and I hated them!!)

Five favourite toys:

  1. Computer
  2. Computer
  3. Computer
  4. Computer
  5. Is there anything else?
Leave a Reply

