A job well done

It has been quiet in here lately…. I just don’t feel like posting at all. Life for us is like a game of Monopoly at the moment… we’ve drawn the card: “Go back to start”!

If it’s a game I’m not having fun at all. Hubby is “in between jobs” and I have to increase my offline duties for the time being. My mind drifts away all the time, distracted by my frustrations. My Gremlin has grown into the size of an elephant, impossible to catch in my modest little bottle.

If anyone of you knows how to tackle this monster feel free to share your idea’s with me. For the rest…. life is just life…

Leave a Reply

