Agony Aunt

“Small ills are the fountains of most of our groans. Men trip not on mountains, they stumble on stones.” Chinese Proverb

Sometimes I can be a real fool, falling for the first cry for help, exposing my mother Teresa syndrome and promising too much! A trap I fall in every time… with the awful consequence that I have to say in the end.. sorry but I miscalculated my time frame…. will I ever learn?

Just a thought… suppose I can choose what to be in my next life…. maybe the best option is to become an agony aunt so that I can help myself!

Leave a Reply

