I’m not a finished product. Are you?

Templewood Stone Circle, Kilmartin, Scotland, August 2003

In November last year I had an interesting chat with Donald McKinney, writer of the book: ‘Walking in the mist’, Celtic spirituality for the 21st Century.

I bought the book and it had totally slipped my mind that he signed it for me. As I am planning to read it I opened the book this morning and read his message to me: “May your best day be your worst”. A perfect frame to keep in mind!

I’m off to work and wishing you a positive weekend too.

Leave a Reply

